3102 S. Clack St, Suite 1, Abilene, TX 79606
(325) 698-4861
Open Hours: Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

Contact Us

Contact our Local Accountant in Abilene, TX

Wolfe and Company, P.C. proudly serves clients throughout the Abilene, TX community. Whether you’re in need of tax service or CPA service, our certified professionals have got you covered every step of the way. We urge you to contact one of our friendly representatives for prompt and affordable assistance.

Our Location
We are located on Highway 83-84, just north of Southwest Drive, across from Discount Tire.

Southwest Plaza
3102 S. Clack St., Suite 1
Abilene, TX 79606

Phone: 325-698-4861
Fax: 325-698-5654

Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri: 8.00AM to 5.00PM
Sat-Sun: CLOSED

 

Our Services

Email Contacts

Shareholders

Bobbie Lee Wolfe, CPA: bobbie@wolfecpa.com
Richard Wolfe, CPA: richard@wolfecpa.com
Mark Hudson, CPA: mark@wolfecpa.com

CPA

Teresa Browning, CPA: teresa@wolfecpa.com
Larry Folwell, CPA: larry@wolfecpa.com
Shannon Custred, CPA: shannon@wolfecpa.com
Beverly Joosten, CPA: beverly@wolfecpa.com
Scott Rinicker, CPA: scott@wolfecpa.com
Rick McDonald, CPA: rick@wolfecpa.com

Other Professionals

M’Chelle Reedy: mreedy@wolfecpa.com
Will Donaldson: will@wolfecpa.com
Karla Reddell: karla@wolfecpa.com
Tracy Wolfe: tracy@wolfecpa.com